Singapore – The city of light

Even though my country and Singapore are only separated by ~ 1,5 hour flight, I never thought to go there for holiday🙂 Suddenly, my job required me to go there and spent a weekend in the city. Surprisingly, I kinda like this country. Eventhough, it was only my second visit to Singapore and the first time for me to go around the city. I really enjoyed the view that I captured mostly at Sky Deck Marina Bay Sands and several pictures were taking near Asian Civilization Museum & Esplanade . Enjoy!!

Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay Sands

Singapore

Singapore

MBS shop

Marina Bay Sands shopSingapore Eye

Singapore Eye

Singapore Eye

View from Marina Bay Sands

View from Marina Bay Sands

View from Marina Bay Sands Shop

View from Marina Bay Sands Shop

Inside Marina Bay Sands - love the architect

Inside Marina Bay Sands - love the architect

View near Esplanade

View near Esplanade

Buildings in front of Asian Civilization Museum

Buildings in front of Asian Civilization Museum

The Fullerton Hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

Esplanade in the left side

Esplanade in the left side

Comments
3 Responses to “Singapore – The city of light”
  1. MOONZQ says:

    wow keren bo foto2 yg kawu ambil..tp mana nih tmpt2 bersejarah nya macam museum dll

  2. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and amazing style and design.

Leave a Reply

